Waiting for the downpour ...

in #photography7 years ago

Tropical rains are the best. Add to it the opportunity of experiencing it from the vantage point of a tropical rain forest and you have created a memory that'll last a lifetime.

But then sometimes the anticipation that comes with dark clouds, just before the rains, is the perfect time for a photograph.

Waiting for the downpour.jpg

Sort:  

YOU DID AMAZING IMAGE!

Thanks much!

I thought this was a painting at first! AMAZING IMAGE!

Thanks! I wish I could paint this well :)

I love your style!

Thanks again!

Wow.. amazing picture!
Nice share :)

Thanks. I had a friend who lived for a while in South Korea. He vouched for the place - he said and i quote this "I won't be able to capture adequately it in words or pictures, you have to see for yourself". Your pictures reminded me of that again. Some day ...