The Return of The Mac! - Day 2 Performance Post (No Explanation)

in #photography5 years ago

Hey Steemit!

I have been on quite the lengthy vacation from posting but decided to cloud your timelines once again! I’ve been tasked in other social platforms to post 10 different (fire) performance pictures over 10 days. Here is my number 2:

D21F19A2-94A7-4554-9D45-63825EE184BE.jpeg

I was nominated to share 10 photos from my performance journey without any exploration. #stoopkid #treblemakur #fire #triads

Sort:  

Congratulations @treblemakur! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!