[ESP] [ENG] Estirando y retorciendo -Stretching and twisting

in #photography4 years ago
Hola amigos

Hoy mis fotografías son en casa, ha llegado el otoño pero parece más invierno.
Las temperaturas han bajado en picado y la lluvia no nos da tregua.

Hello friends

Today my photographs are at home, autumn has arrived but it seems more winter.
Temperatures have plummeted and the rain gives us no respite.

IMG_6292 copia.jpg

El lunes que fue mi día de descanso, compre un rosal y traía una rosa rota, la metí en un vaso y al día siguiente la fotografié.

La fotografié de muchas formas, las rosas son especiales para fotografiar, son tan bellas y llenas de misterio y encanto en cada pétalo de su ser.

On Monday, which was my day off, I bought a rose bush and brought a broken rose, I put it in a glass and the next day I photographed it.

I photographed her in many ways, roses are special to photograph, they are so beautiful and full of mystery and charm in each petal of her being.

IMG_6308 copia.jpg

Pero eso no me llenaba, eran típicas fotos de rosas y no digo que eso sea malo ya que salieron algunas muy bonitas.
But that did not fill me, they were typical photos of roses and I am not saying that is bad since some very beautiful ones came out.

IMG_6311 copia.jpg

Pero………

De repente pase por el cuarto de los trastos, ese que vas dejando todo lo que llega a casa y siempre dices que tienes que recoger y nunca lo consigues.

But………

Suddenly I went through the junk room, the one where you leave everything that comes home and you always say you have to pick up and you never get it.

IMG_6310 copia.jpg

Y el trípode que me regalaron con la cámara se ilumino, esta sin usar ya que nunca la pongo el trípode.

Es de esos que se puede poner en cualquier postura es robusto y bueno, pero hoy tenía otra función.

And the tripod that they gave me with the camera lit up, it is unused since I never put it on the tripod.

It is one of those that can be put in any position, it is robust and good, but today it had another function.

IMG_6313 copia.jpg

No es que este enfadada con el mundo y descargue mi frustración con él jeje.

Pero buscaba algo especial, siempre lo busco

It's not that I'm angry with the world and take my frustration out on him hehe.

But I was looking for something special, I always look for it

IMG_6316 copia.jpg

Así que retorcí, estire y junte sus patas y la rosa quiso participar. Casi podía oírla….

-Txatxy yo quiero…., yo quiero también.

So I twisted, stretched and put its legs together and the rose wanted to participate.

I could almost hear her….
-Txatxy I want…., I want too.

IMG_6318 copia.jpg

Como un niño cuando se pone pesado que quiere una golosina.

Así que se encaramó al trípode retorcido y poso para mí

Like a child when he gets heavy he wants a treat.

So he climbed on the twisted tripod and posed for me

IMG_6305 copia.jpg

Una tras otras las fotografías fueron pasando
One after another the photographs were passing

IMG_6299 copia.jpg

Yo estoy encantada con las capturas que logre. Retorcer retorcí mucho, el negro resalta sobre el blanco fondo y la rosa le da el color que falta.
I am delighted with the captures that I achieve.

Twisting I twisted a lot, the black stands out against the white background and the pink gives it the missing color.

IMG_6303 copia.jpg

Esta es mi entrada para hoy feliz miércoles a todos .
This is my post for today happy Wednesday everyone.

IMG_6302 copia.jpg


** Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 26 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

Una divertida forma de entender la creatividad y hacer algo sumamente curioso y bello. Feliz tarde

hola juankar buenas tardes imaginación no me falta jaja y creo que se nota jajaj