Downtown Nashville Alleyway - 'Batman Building' In The Background

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

My wife took this shot of my daughter and I during our trip back home to Tennessee. You can see the AT&T building (AKA Batman Building) in the background as we were walking through "Printers Alley". We stayed at the Hotel Indigo and had several great nights walking around downtown.

Sort:  

You should not be flagging people out of opinion to try to censor someones post because you disagree with it. The steemit community has a name for people that do that stuff. It's "Flaggot"

If you don't like what they post call them an asshole or something but trying to censor them by flagging is very childish and unmature.

https://steemit.com/censorship/@skeptic/nommo-is-getting-censored

I used to live there and I have been exactly where you are standing. - Steem ON

Awesome! I lived a little south (Murfreesboro) but love Nashville. We are in Clearwater, FL now though :)