📷 COLORFLOWER

in #photography6 years ago

pexels-photo-666839.jpeg

Hello guys!!!
I hope you are doing great!

Do you like edited photos?

As the camera on my phone is not very good compared to the others, I give myself the right to use and abuse the editions hahaha, this is cool because I am slowly learning to work on the photos, and like every beginner, sometimes I overdo it in the issues, so if you have any tips or criticism for me, leave it in the comments, it will be a pleasure to learn from you !!!

Thanks friends

Sort:  

Beautiful. Nice shot.

Lovely photo. I too am learning different techniques to edit my photos. I also at times overdo it. Other times, I’m trying to repair a picture because maybe it’s blurred or too bright. I consider myself a beginner because I have so much to learn too. Happy learning

U buy dslr i thnk you are good photographer!! 😂

What do u thing about iphone 6s cam462D2454-F1CE-4F43-B535-A8CC0724556E.jpeg

What a beautiful flower!

Posted using Partiko Android

美得想一幅画

Pictures are beautiful.