Stop And Smell The Frozen Rose Bushes

Sunrise in Saskatchewan

CDFE1E89-4F9D-4969-9CCE-7F6575753BCB.jpeg

A cold November day, The First day of Whitetail Deer Hunting season to specific. Several months of anticipation had led directly to this very moment. As the sun starts to creep up on the horizon my focus is taken from following fresh deer sign to this awe inspiring sunrise.

Now I wasn’t able to harvest my animal on this day. But I do enjoy having a nice walk in the woods on a beautiful crisp winter day.

6C1A48B0-79B4-4E4F-95F1-49F93FB65FFB.jpeg

Thanks for checking out my blog. I hope you enjoyed

Sort:  

I need to get outside more in winter. I like those early November days more than these soon to be January days though. Damn, it's been cold lately.

Ya man, getting colder by the minute