portrait of the bride

in #photography6 years ago

I really like taking pictures in the hard light. The photos are very voluminous. Alive. Contrasting. This is one of my portraits from this summer's weddings

img 0354.jpg

canon 5D marck II
EF 50/1.4

If you like my photos - subscribe to my blog
https://steemit.com/@untone19

Sort:  

Very cool!! I always try to NOT do that!! But you do it well!!!

thanks

Very beautiful!

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @untone19.

This post has received a 1.77 % upvote, thanks to: @untone19.

This post has received a 6.67 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @untone19. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

This post has received a 0.56 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @untone19.

You got a 0.77% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @untone19!