Some Photos Taken From My Morning Walk

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

In this post, I'm showing you some photos that I took when I went for a walk today.

These Palms trees are growing so well. If you are someone who likes to see beautiful smaller trees growing in your backyard, then Palms would make an excellent choice plus they are very low-maintenance.

During the rainy and wet season, those gravel inhibits the water to create mud in that entrance. 
On the right side is a big old tree that bears fruits twice a year. Countless of noisy birds would come and go to eat all the fruits while leaving a lot of droppings on the gravel road. Not my favourite.

I took this picture from the driveway while I was heading down. Peaceful, private and amazing. There's always time to unwind and just enjoy the breath of fresh air while appreciating your surrounding.

A pleasant weekend to you all. Let me know what your thoughts are.

Like it?

Sort:  

beautiful landscapes

Thank you @exe8422, I hope you have a pleasant weekend (:

@ursteemitgirl
Great writeup!
Keep sharing.

Thank you @qagiri, that is so nice of you. Look forward to checking your post!

beautiful tree and sky !

Thank you Lucian (:

nice pics. :) thanks for sharing.. see u,

Thank you, @chinito. You are the best!

Your have a beautiful spot! I could breath the fresh air

Thank you @errymil. Have a pleasant weekend!

These are great shots. Amazing what you can capture while going for a walk.

Yes, slow motion shots @adamtilsley :D

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very nice! :)

Thank you so much @firepower. Have a lovely weekend!

Wonderful nature and photos! :) @ursteemitgirl

I know you my friend, and you are awesome, i know that. !! @ronaldmcatee