the beauty of wildflower in macrophotography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

every day we are always telling stories and enjoying every beauty we can see with our eyes, and even with imaginations or even fantasy about beauty, because it is the guideline of life for everyone and no one who dislikes beauty,


image


today I will share some of the beauty of the small wildflowers that I managed to get, this is not imagination or imagination, because life in dreams is like a dream in the daytime, and when we wake up everything is gone and nothing left, but the fact that we face it very meaningful although always we feel is without beauty.


image


here is a fact that I have to admit that this wild flower turns out to be beautiful when it's in bloom, although its size is small but its charm will be so great if it grows and blossoms together like this and its beauty will be very visible,


image


image


here are some photos of me today that I managed to get with my smartphone camera and added with a macro lens

thank you for visiting my blog

follow me@vandem