Luxurious Wedding Party in Banda Aceh - MyPictureDay

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The wedding party Raihan & Revi, is categorized as a luxurious wedding party for the citizens of Banda Aceh. Held this morning, Sunday, July 23/2017, in Lampriet, Banda Aceh City. I came there because I was dealing with one part of the whole set of work at the wedding.

@glamourpro is my company engaged in videography, is currently controlled by @rakaramullah as corporate manager. We were entrusted by the event organizer as a multi-camera live service provider, I was directly involved for all events on-site, from morning to evening.

On the sidelines of busyness in controlling the activities of multi-camera Live, I took the time to take some photos of creative team activities @glamourpro and wedding parties, to a variety of dishes.

I'm not a professional photographer, hobby is the main reason interested in photography. Here some photos that have not met the good photography standards.



Variety of Dishes



@glamourpro Creative Team


The right side: @karamullah corporate manager of @glamourpro, @vannour and beside me is a multi-camera live operator.


Taken with Canon EOS 6D camera and EF17-40mm f/4L USM lens.


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Nice wedding. it also made me hungry seeing all that food :)

When we're there, we don't want anything of food. :)

it's amazing photograph
teruskan karyamu dalam bidang fotografi
i am your neighbor
it's an honor if you want to follow me @zulfikarkamui

itu iseng-iseng saja, saya bukan fotografer

i think u are adialam

ooo, gob nyan maen di alam bebas

I see you begin to age, because your whiskers and beards are disturbing. Hehehe

The best wedding reception I have ever seen.
Nice photo, I want to learn a lot from you :D

You're a talented cameraman

lol, i am so proud ^_^

Nice post :D
Thank for sharing