Grateful! Reached 100 followers today!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


Just sharing one of the photos I took during our nature trip in Yosimite! Such a wonderful place to relax and recharge with nature!

"Wherever you go, no matter what the weather is, always bring your own sunshine ... ☀️"

So thankful to everyone, just reached 100 followers today!

Steem on!

Sort:  

Beautiful, there is a lot of water!

Thanks. Beautiful indeed! We went there like early spring and there was a lot of water. My sister in law was kindda surprised too because when they went there during summer of last year water wasn't like that ofcourse. So i guess the best time to visit is during spring time. 😊

I will keep that in mind for my next visit!

I never thought we had this picture. Now i will paint and add this to our collection! Love it

Hehe. For sure! Thanks love!