You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A lazy Sunday with a bit of Bouldering at Rokt

in #photography6 years ago

great place to spend some time with a kids :-) i hope you tried this also by yourself :-)
i loved to watch your video - it's the first think i did when returned home after the long work day.
i drive a lot by myself. the morning trip to work take around 30-50 min, a little bit less at back home at evening plus - i have to move between two customers after afternoon something like another 25 km. i have a quality time when i drive - a music or radio if there is something interesting. sometimes just silent. but always same mood like in your video.. loved !

Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by, we visit here quite often it's a good way to pass an afternoon especially when the weather is not too good. I'm always throwing up those speeded dash cam footage, I quite like the effect you get when they are speeded up, and I imagine my driving experience in the UK is very different to other parts of the world. Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment - I really appreciate it :-)

yes - driving here is almost like driving in Mumbai :-))) people absolutely without patience
with my pleasure - actually youtube recommended me your video - everyday i watch different new vlogs about photography or check a new albums of psychedelic and stoner rock music :-)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.41$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!