Beauty is everywhere

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

learning 2.jpg
As a photographer, I always give myself a challenging task which will make me better everyday. Photography isn't just about taking of shots and saying its cool! There's more to it. A photographer as to be creative in his/her images. Every image a photographer puts out there must be captivating, must be able to tell a story and must be able to speak to the audience out there. The world now is serious dependent on photos. Yes because there's literally nothing any one would want to do without images, images speak more whether for a brand or a memorable event or whatever, images are key now in the world... Whatam I tryna say? Every photographer must be creative to be able to stand out... Well the photo above was shot by me and retouched by me... I'm Victor Patrick from Pixman Photography based in Nigeria.... I hope you love it!