Tarifa (Part 1) 🌴

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone,

Today I decided to do a little day trip to Tarifa, a city in the South of Spain, a place with an amazing beach.

VideoToGif_GIF-227.GIF

On the way there I found some cool wood patterns so I photographed them and wanted to share them with you guys. The wood actually looks rusty.

Also today I will be posting about my Tarifa trip the entire day on the go so stay tuned for more!

IMG_0073.jpg

IMG_0074.jpg

IMG_0077.jpg

IMG_0076.jpg

  • What are your plans for today?

IMG_0078.jpg

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Great photos!

Thanks, have a wonderful day :DD

Ohk... but where to?

I said it multiple times in the text I wrote

Sorry, I saw it later. hehe.

@viktoriyani i think natural,peacfull and lovely place.

thanks, yes it's a place full of nature, enjoy your day!

@viktoriyani thanks for reply, but you not upvote.

Nice wood! What else do you like? :D

thanks :DD I love blue skies and palm trees hha, have a great day!

I am waiting for more. And my plan for today is to spend all day searching for good content on steemit.

thanks, oh that sounds nice, have fun and enjoy your day!

Yo too ma,am

...rusty always looks just great...may be not on people!

oui c'est vrais hha, passez une bonne journée!

The old wood made the fence so beautiful.

indeed :DD thanks, have a nice day!

Tarifa... great place! On your way to Morocco, maybe?

just Tarifa hha, greetings to you :DD

Have a great beach day! I would do the same if I could, but I'm working.
Anyway ... the weekend is coming ;)
Saludos

very true, weekend is coming :p saludos!

Thanks friend thanks

nice place ...

thanks, have a great day!

Such bright and colorful pictures!

spasibo bolshoje))

Theme of rust is always cool as its name..
Loved your clicks @viktoriyani
Hope you enjoyed your trip

thank you very much, have a nice day!

It's like a scene of some old movie :)

oh interesting thoughts hha :p

Thank you so much :)
Your photos are so great :D