Sort:  

Nice ..
Good for you .. a beautiful day
Great post .. Thanks for the picture

Great picture and a great view to click a photograph

Thank you for your continued support

ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНЫЙ вид! красиво смотрится.

Spasibo!! Nravitsya tozsche!!

Beautiful layout. Looks like a fun place.

Fun time but $12 beers are a little steep !!

May I know where such wonderlands exists?

California :)

I find an interesting image, you can see a very nice amusement park and there is a reflection of a glass that stands out in the position of the photo. Regards

There was plastic windows on the ride we were on :)

Amazing, nice post.. 👍

Thank you :)

great post

Thank you ..keep following

Amazing, nice photography. i like it

I am glad you like it :)

Aren't we all eternal kids??

Yes we are :)

deleted

I read your intro on your page, I understand ,.. you said explain myself to remove this comment. I invested all the cash I have in the world on this platform since November, I powered most of my steem up but realized nobody was even looking at my blog. My intention was to power everything up anyways so why not attract some followers with high rewards, after all this is who I was noticing on steemit as a newbie and wondering what the hell was going on. Little by little I started using bid bots and was getting some followers And upvoting the comments of every comment I could that upvoted my post. I wanted my steem to get converted to sp faster so I started making bigger bids on multiple bots on steembottracker to make the process faster, not necessarily to make more money but to get organic likes and it worked. I had no idea this was frowned upon by a lot of people but I am finding out it is. I never voted old posts, only new ones and didn't try and time the bid to the last minute to earn curation and I could have ... money wasn't my main objective. I tell everyone about steemit and have brought in some people and I try to help them along too and lots of followers will be exposed to their posts when I resteem them so it's win win.... none of us are posting crap, atleast I don't think I am, I always try my hardest to make quality posts and that never changes when using bots ... I spend hours on every post. I make close to $500 an hour working in my job and don't consider spending 2 or 3 hours on a post and bid bots to get organic followers worth the $50 I might end up making. I could just go work and make $1000 ... so my reasoning is pure, I want a larger following and organic votes. Every time I have extra money to spend I buy more steem. So consider removing this post, I feel you don't I understand but just so you know, I am all for the community and the long term success of steemit and indend on learning and doing the right thing, keep in mind for new people the learning curve is sharp and it takes time. I have 106 upvotes and yes, 12 of them are bots ...96 organic upvotes are a success in my opinion and if I make $50 so be it, I would be ok if I had lost $50 for 96 organic likes and the followers it created

thanks for your touching reply, i deleted my comment.

however i will still request you to use the bots less often , we are handing over domination to these bots or banks, whatever you call them.

they are the main cause we are getting more and more shitposts on steemit and after all that, their owners claim that they are fighting scam. i hate them because they are selling something which is not theirs to sell in the first place. even in the real world selling your opinion is considered a shame and that is exactly what these bots are doing.

i suggest you look for gathering more followers organically, by being active in communities like Curie, PAL etc. and believe me the followers that you will add that way, will never need you to promote your posts again in order to give upvotes to you. i am sure after reading you in this comment that you are exceptional writer who may not need these bots altogether.

i am happy to learn that you care about long term success of this platform but handing over your money to these bots will do nothing to save this platform, instead it is pushing steemit towards getting obliviated.

I suggest you buy steem directly or get a big delegation from the money you are investing and power up yourself, your upvotes on other user posts are going to be a much better magnet towards attracting followers and upvotes than these bots.

I respect your direction, it's a huge learning curve here and when you add that to the investment side of it, it's a stressful experience on how to handle things correctly when you are still learning. I am on discord and steem chat not so at least I have people to ask, but this took a lot of time to figure out. I bought thousands of dollars in steem and powered up most of it but saw the opportunity with bots to try what was in front of me, only now am I seeing opinions of others. I will look into Curie and PAL as I would like some real votes, sad thing was when I wasn't using bots I would get comments from people who could have given me a nice vote but instead upvoted themselves in my comments, what a waste...even more so than a bot is what I thought, I will get my own votes. As you can see I try and upvote people who have no SP at all on here as I know how hard it is. I appreciate you taking the time to help me out and I will do my best to be a responsible steemian. Thank you for removing my shit award ))

Правильно сказали!

A picture of FUN! Cool shot!

Thank you very much... keep following !!

Your photo reminds me of the great joy and amazement we enjoy from amusement parks. It truly represents the fact that a picture is worth a thousand words, at least.

Thank you :)

You got a 19.07% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @vladivostok! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

You got a 52.05% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @vladivostok!

This post has received a 19.48% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @vladivostok.

You got a 5.36% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @vladivostok!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received gratitude of 4.72% from @appreciator courtesy of @vladivostok!

You got a 12.00% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @vladivostok!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 12.04% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @vladivostok!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 6.77% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @vladivostok!

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

You got a 7.14% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vladivostok!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!