Sort:  

The 10 Principles of Self-Made Billionaires
10 Happiness Practices From Around the World
https://steemit.com/@mooon

ok thanks for the infos then lol

Really a lovely, well balanced photo,

Hello @vlone99 ,nice to meet you !

Nice picture ,congratulations !

I've just followed and upvoted your post , please be kind to follow me @braveheart22 as well , we rest connected ,follow my next posts,

thank you !

With love ,

your @braveheart22

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

Thanks dawg :D

no follow -> no follow ;)

wow. Beautiful!

Thank you very much @chili123 :D

This is such a beautiful photograph. Visiting Switzerland is a dream for me. I have travelled to some parts of Europe. This is definitely on my bucket list :)

Thanks for sharing this @vlone99

Switzerland is a beautiful place to visit, but very very expensive. I hope you can visit this country once its really a must to, thank you very much fot the kind words and have a wonderfull day @baconbaba :D

Wonderful! I feel like I can breathe that fresh air.

Yes i love the fresh air here in the mountains, its out of this world :D

Nice location for vacancy ÷)

for sure @cobran :D

Nice to meet you. It is a wonderful landscape.
I vote

hi @vlone99 daily your photos are beautifuls appload more and more

haha thanks dawg really appriciate that @osamos :D

Congratulations @vlone99! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful ...

thanks :D

That is probably a great ski slope for someone, definitely not I. Upvoted. Please note, I am still learning this platform and I just follow you. I would have done it earlier but I'm slow. Have a nice day.

A beautiful picture is a wonderful job

thank you very much @suikka

Wow amazing place.

Thanksss :D

@vlone99 got you a $1.6 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@vlone99 got you a $1.6 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Thanks for upvote and follow. I like your pictures from the swiss mountains, it´s beautiful!

Wow nice pic :)

Looks very peaceful. I need some of that!

Thanks for stv.....

Beautiful!!!

i LOVE switzerland. that part of Germany/Austria/Switzerland/Lichtenstein is so beautiful. i particularly love the Tyrol region.