Autumn goodness!

in #photography4 years ago

Hi everyone!

I am loving autumn this year! I feel like I am loving it more this year than any other, does anyone else feel the same? I think becusse this year has been so awful it’s nice to see a change in season and hopefully this will mean a change of pace. As we go into winter I’m sure things aren’t going to be easier but I am hoping that we can all nestle down together enjoy family time more than ever and set new I get toons for the new year. I am so very grateful I am still being able to work a little with portraits and to be honest I feel like o have fallen in l or with photography all over again thsi year. The importance of capturing memories has never felt so important and it’s an honour to get to provide families with these moments to look back on. The colours this autumn have been amazing and I am not looking forward to when the dress become bare again! Hope you are all enjoying fall this year,

  • Verity x

img_9264.jpg

img_9261.jpg

img_9260.jpg

img_9259.jpg

img_9262.jpg

Sort:  

I just hope the winter here in Estonia gets snow this year, not 5 months of straight-up grayness that happened last year.

www yes I’d love some snow too!

Beautiful!
!tan


Congratulations, @photocuration You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @vtravels.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.199 HIVE

i was just driving around the town an looks like trees here are a bit confused about autumn. most still green ish but some in well it is winter now mood.

great photos

Aww well hopefully they will realise soon!

Thank you!


Congratulations @vtravels, You Earned 0.393 TAN & Curators Made 0.393 TAN.

upme.link


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join UPMELINK Web Site
TAN Current Market Price : 0.300 HIVE