Mushrooms and a tiny European Scorpion [Featuring Fabio Protopapa]

in #photography7 years ago

As my previous post I would like to share with you my friend's talent. Veterinarian for passion but photographer for hobby.

Before you think to use these photos, remember that there is a copyright on them so please contact myself here or in chat or check on FB for Fabio Protopapa.

Medium: Nikon D5100 Post production light-room
Location: Lecce, Puglia, Italy.

If you liked these photos please, resteem, comment and follow me for more that will come :)

Sort:  

Geat post. Upvoted and followed!

thank you nikant! I hope you will grow up soon your reputation

maybe my up vote will help you a bit! :)

Nice photos. It's rare to see someone brave enough to let a scorpion crawl on them. I know not as bad as people think and I have let them crawl on me.

hahaha true... that is the Veterinarian blood that make us brave :D

Great shots! I think I never saw such a small scorpio before. I wish that was my hand!

:) go to Italy :) I have seen one once and I had to catch it in a plastic glass to leave it outside the house... gosh wasn't nice at all!

The scorpion is really cute!