Contest: Caption This for prize $$$

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Caption this photo...
IMG_2691.JPG

Hey guys! I took this selfie while I was on a walk with my human today. If this post reaches 100 upvotes I will give 50 percent to the best caption. Be creative, funny and clever. Let's make this fun guys 😜🐶 I'll go first.

Cheif-sig.png

Sort:  

Good Luck @weloveit.

Hi Mr. dog, your human must be a funny man

lol sometimes

I wonder what's for dinner 😂😂😂

It's........so........fucking.........hot!

LOLOL Good one

The Russians trained dogs during WWII to run suicide missions with mines strapped to their backs.

Dude,What's funny?

Haha I like that one

Izzit a squirrel over 'dere?

Haha yeah get it

Thinking about the immortality of the crab

Oh now that's deep

Take a picture of me, like I do not realize it!

Yes I do that a lot. The pensive look haha

He told me we would come for an ice cream...

And my ice cream?🍦

Now that I think about it I do love ice cream

Only You Can Prevent Forest Fires! Smokey The Bear :)

Lol ok yeah I can definitely see smokey the bear in this one.

I see the future...and thanks to you I have one

I like this. That's a good one.

huuu huu huu scoob damn that espresso its too hot my lips burn

And when I would feed?