You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toads

in #photography9 months ago

@lunamoon...

It's awesome to see you posting! Congratulations on the first step into your Blockchain Journey! When I was your age, I don't think I liked frogs as much as you do; I remember someone saying, "Don't play with frogs! If they pee on you, you will get warts!". I don't know if that's true. But it kept me from getting close to them. But sometimes... we have to do what we love! (As long as our parental units approve).


"I LOVE WIERD! So if you are wierd, just know that someone in this strange world loves you for who you are. Even if you are a slimy little toad.🐸"


There's not a thing wrong, with being weird! Some of the coolest people I know... are Super Weird... me included! So you just keep on being you! Thank you for the awesomesauce photos... I hope to see more posts from you soon!

Wes...
TDPBlinkie-anim.gif


@tipu curate

!LUV

Sort:  

@lunamoon, @wesphilbin(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx