The Snow in My HomeTown So Beautiful, You Will Be Attracted To Such An Artistic Snow Scene

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Can you see what this group of photos is about?

Phote by Tony, @windrunner   On January 27, The East Lake of  Wuhan, China

Phote by Tony, @windrunner   On January 27, The East Lake of  Wuhan, China

Phote by Tony, @windrunner   On January 27, The East Lake of  Wuhan, China

Phote by Tony, @windrunner   On January 27, The East Lake of  Wuhan, China

I had just come back from the shennongjia, and it was ten years before there was a heavy snow in my hometown of Wuhan, China. So I am very happy to see that, I quickly took a drone (DJI Phantom 4 Pro) to wuhan's famous east lake scenic spot for some snow scenes. Luckily, when my plane rose, I got a beautiful snow scene. Like this, isn't it artistic?haha ...A lot of fish boats are neatly on the lake...The pavilion and the winding path are also artistic.