The Heart of a Rose.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The Heart of a Rose.

This is the photo as it was taken. Natural color no editing.

The bigger picture.

Thank you for watching.
Please upvote.....if you like it.

Photo by Wordsword
Canon PowerShot SX240 HS

Sort:  

sexy,magnificent pure as nature attended

Lovely :) No editing needed for such beauty :)

Thank you for the upvote and the reply :)

IMG_9020.JPG

I love the roses :) :)

Amazing colors, quite surprising that a digital camere can reflect them so well

I don't know anything about cameras, I just take pictures and hope they are sharp. lol. What I notice though is that the colors get deeper as the flower is in the shade of the camera or something. But this is the natural color of the flower.

Thank you for stopping by.

Edit; this is a photo of another one of the same sort. but it had a bamboo in the picture and the leaf which I didn't like.

IMG_9020.JPG

Lovely! keep up the good work