Parking Lot Stories | Team Ubuntu V 7.0

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

"I am Because We Are"

The journey started when everyone in the team has its own story of separation anxiety.

A story that is silently unfolded as you slowly blend in the culture of a new team.

Nothing beats the old team, we always say. But nothing beats the future of a growing team.

My team photo won as one of the best photo taken with the caption "Parking Lot Stories", like every story told my team has its own story.

A story that brought as together through thick and thin, how we stand to the trials and still shines as one of the best team in our company.

Define by my member's character uniqueness. I become who I am because of them.

My team has been hitting the board for 3 Quarters last year. Thanks to all your commitment guys.

I never got the chance to thank my members for the all their contributions one by one, I think I still have the separation anxiety with me now. lol

Anyway, here's our story from left to right.

1.jpg

Jan
The will of the strong.

As define by his name, he always identifies what kind of help the team need first. Among his team, he's the first one to shoot me a message of what's wrong and suggest what needs to be done.

Chubs
Bubbly Chubby

Like every bubbly chubby human being, he wears one of the best smile daily, that smiling voice you've heard when he is still 10 ft away.

One of the saddest story I had with him is when his dad left him, surely he was able to manage it.

Jory
Quiet but fierce.

She has this tendency to put fire on little matches, surely a test. Constantly checking with her helps. And after few months it turned out that she was pregnant, what a blessing! Baby Ubuntu was born! :)

Jara @jara
Emotional but strong.

She always checks on me from time to time when everything is not going the way we want it. Surely a good friend. She loves writing, reading and spend all day watching anime.

Honey
Silent yet catchy.

Well, she spent a little time with the team as she needs to pursue her studies. She wants to stay, but her priority is to respect her father's decision. A good daughter.

Ciedelle
Brittle but strong, responsible yet clumsy.

She always stays far from our bay but she's more than physically near. A little leader that attends to us. Genius in her own way.

Hanna
The Silence Breaker

Now you see, now you don't. Her silence keeps everyone awake, and when she starts talking, everyone is teasing. lol

Sarah
The Lazy Obedient

Everything in her reminds me of what my job should be. She sometimes challenge me to check on things rather that doing it her own. Make it a habit to research Sarah! lol

Jlo
The One

All the challenges in one cup. When your wings starts falling and you still have the eye to see what his heart desires.

A good son, he loves his family.

Shan
The Party Animal

Despite his being carefree, he puts his family first even he has all the time to party.

Kuya Calvin
The Noisy Story Teller

You need to have all ears when he starts talking. Because of him I found out that chili has it own unit of spicy, Scoville!

These are small parts of who they are that made us a great team, more importantly made me a strong leader.

I miss you guys! See you around.

Do you also have your own team story! Please comment below and I'll surely read it.

Sort:  

Who is cutting onions????? 😂😭 This team is unbreakable, I love you guys!