Reflect Life

in #photography3 years ago

sun reflection on the river.jpeg

I Take a step back
Look at my life
It's not peaches and cream
The things that I did
I can never take back
SO
I come to believe
for me to evolve
I have to chase my dreams

Character for Life

In my opinion, trustworthy people are the most needed and hardest to come by, which is sad. Being that love, trust and loyalty could easily define the G-Code (street rules). I kinda felt like a Gangster for a sec, lol. With trust comes respect. You see, the way you feel about someone or the way you treat them, should not be different if that person is rich or poor.

Being kind and polite to everyone regardless of status means that you love and respect yourself. We are responsible for keeping our word and doing what we say we will do. We must become thinkers (critical thinkers) stop procrastinating and take care of business. Support and encourage fairness to all because we all are special.