This is how beautiful the scenery in the beloved aceh

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning steemians meet again with me @yanis007 on this occasion I will share some scenic photos yqmg around me. Let's see


image

This is the scene that I took yesterday looks normal but for me it's perfect I hope you like this.

image

The scenery in nature is all beautiful depending on us taking photos and using our aoa taking his picture.

image

I took photos using hp xiaomo mi4x looks pretty good this hp classmate. I like and appreciate the results of my photos.

image

The photos I took in Indonesia in the region of Aceh that I am proud of. You all also know that aceh forests are still fertile and not disturbed by human intervention. Bright green trees are perfect for eye view.

image

So also with nature is still very cool make me also do not regret living in aceh I am grateful to be born diaceh because what I want to enjoy in aceh there.

image

Ino all not want to vent but which we discussed the problem of natural landscape that exist in my country this. So stay focused on what you have.

image


Terimakaaoh already read and visited my blog, resteem, upvote and follow me @yanis007

Sort:  

Congratulations @yanis007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!