Life is a lack, irrattrapable, and we remain forever inconsolate.

in #photography7 years ago

I am alone and it suits me. I can not speak, keep quiet for hours and days. I can not go out. Stay door and closed windows with a book, or nothing. I am not afraid of silence. Nor of my breathing. I'm not expecting anything. "

22552867_1615746481827354_9187047556758761650_n.jpg

Every person who lives in our life is unique. She always leaves a little of herself, and leaves with a little of us. Some may take more than others, but none can leave nothing. This is the obvious proof that two souls do not meet by chance,
Sometimes we think we're losing something, and in fact we do not know we're making a lot more.

()

No, nothing
No, I do not regret anything
Neither the good that was done to me
Neither the bad, all that does not matter to me
No, nothing
No, I do not regret anythin