Rainy Dawn !!

in #photography5 years ago

20190524_055810.jpg

Lately I could not be here, I'm happy to return. I hope everyone is well.

Now there are some tropical waves in my country, the weather is very unstable, we can wake up with a lot of rain and throughout the day it becomes sunny or it can be viseversa, personally I like the rainy weather although it gives me a bit of cold I like it because it spends all day fresh since the temperatures that arrive when the day is sunny is very high.

20190524_055906.jpg

20190524_060249.jpg

These pictures are of a morning leaving my house at work, it takes me 2 hours to get to my work so at a stop I relax and take some pictures.

Sort:  

Welcome back :)

Happy to see you again

I hope all well in your country!!

My friend how are you? everything is difficult, we have to keep going

Congratulations @yesslife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!