Philosophical Photography - Three Leaves

in #photography6 years ago

Three leaves on the water. But I want to sleep, so I'm going to sleep. I think about these leaves and fall asleep. I say good night everyone who's in my time zone!

vp25kmnpkr.jpg

Categoryphotography
Settingsiso-200, 1/400
CameraOlympus PEN E-PL7
Lensmanual lens Helios 44-2
Sort:  

What great photos have you taken, I already uploaded my photo of my beautiful cafes in my first blog. Greetings.

thank you!

Beautiful picture , good night

Thank you, I slept great!

Amazing photography skill. Very well captured. Great work. @wfuneme

thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

You got a 8.08% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @yetaras!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!