My Love Iguana So cute

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

06123002PD_green_iguana.jpg
Please see a little photo
10081107PD.jpg
They eat banana HaHa!!!!
greeniguanacaptivity.jpg.696x0_q80_crop-smart.jpg!
He like it this position
iguanas_parque_seminario_vistazo_12.jpg
OHH!!!! He is angry me OMG!!!
iguana.jpg
Don't pull master!! I am not dog!! Humm HaHaHa!!!iguana-854332_960_720.jpg
I am Lazy Boy!!!! HaHa!!
Iguana-Problem-Puerto-Rico-1.jpg
Who can fight me!!! OH!! NO!! I afraid you

Thank for watching my funny.
@yethweaungDQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Hey nice photos, you have so many different Iguanas there. It's nice to see you are their friend too, i love wildlife and all animals as well.

thank, friend i have 6 Iguanas, they are so cute

Iguanas 🦎 yay!!! Great post👋☺️

done ပီး

thanks for sharing