Barcelona is a beautiful city

in #photography6 years ago

Barcelona's capital city Catalunya is the third best city in the world, who's coming will feel like coming back there, I've never been there and I want to go there sometime ... 😀😀

image
Sumber : samsung S7
By. @yudisb07

Thanks to.
image

Sort:  

I would also love to go sometime, my cousin lives there and through the photos I can appreciate how beautiful it is

I agree with you..!!! I love barcelona very much !!!

Yes i love barcelona

Ta melakee doa beu troh keunan, bang dagang es be de mantong ?

Haha.. iya bang.. semoga bang..

Congratulations, your post received 3.86% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @yudisb07! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 2.24 % upvote from @boomerang.

Semoga,,,,,

If you gone to there, might i follow Yudi

Neujak aju bek tuwo ajak rekan2 yang na keinginan yang sama, sampai ketemu di barcelona ya hahh

Yes Barcelona terkenal dg sepak bolanya, hampir mirip Aceh yg selalu berontak