You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PINK FLOWERS HAVE A WAY OF CHEERING ME UP AND WARMING ME.

in #photography5 years ago

Good day. I have already said in my comments that you are a multi-faceted person. And this publication proves it again. You managed to clarify two different positions in one topic, this event in Venezuela and the love of wildlife. I always wondered how the game of politicians affects the lives of ordinary people, it seems to me very sad. As for your flowers, I really liked the Peonies. Such beauty, I mean the color scheme, inspires us to the beautiful and makes us love nature as it is. Thank you very much. Have a nice day

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words

Good health to your wife and success to your granddaughter

Posted using Partiko iOS

My wife is getting stronger, which I am very grateful.

My granddaughter is working on some artwork and hopefully she can post soon