A picture that speaks volumes #SmartphonePhotography #MyVeryFirstPoem/Writeup

in #photography6 years ago

1527765383481.jpg

She's a girl who adores her space
She is a girl who loves her silence
She is a girl who cherishes her alone time

They say she's lonely, she says her thoughts are too noisy
They say she's antisocial, she says the conversations in her head are overwhelming
They say she's too complex, she says no one is ever really simple

She's a girl who's a deep thinker
She's a girl who so often gets lost in her thoughts
She's a girl who loves her quiet little world

They say she needs help, yet she helps them see the beauty in self company
They say she needs to go out and see the world, she says I bet you haven't traveled places my imagination has
They say she loves her world to a fault, she smiles and says, love yours too!

Hello everyone
Some weeks ago, on a beautiful day I took a walk with a friend of mine to my school's stadium also known as the games ground and I took her this wonderful picture which speaks volumes.

Each time I look at it, it brings a mental image of the girl described in the little poem I came up with .Hope you enjoyed it .

Good day all...

Sort:  

This is pretty cool miss. You've got some talents I never knew about. Well done!

Thank you, all nice to know

This beautiful poem would definitely resonates well with introverts.

Smiles.. Yeah, thanks