Insects on the floor / Serangga di atas lantai

in #photography6 years ago

Halo steemian

On this occasion, I will share photos of a small insect that I found on my house floor.
These insects are small. If I take an example of size, it seems comparable to the size of a rice grain (can be smaller).


The color of insect Reddish brown, has 6 legs that look like a spider's leg, and has 2 long mustaches, but I'm not sure if it's a mustache or a leg.
This insect has a pair of eyes that can be lifted up, if noticed a bit like shrimp or crab ..? !!



Finding some good shots is a bit difficult, as I do not have a macro camera, but the zoom I use helps a bit to clarify the object I'm photographing.



This photo I took using the camera mobile OPPO F5. I don't know what name of this Insect is, I hope a steemian friend can help me.

(Indonesian)

Pada kesempatan ini, saya akan berbagi foto serangga kecil yang saya temukan di lantai rumah saya.

Serangga ini berukuran kecil. Jika saya mengambil contoh ukuran, nampaknya sebanding dengan seukuran butiran nasi (bisa lebih kecil).

Warna serangga coklat kemerahan, memiliki 6 kaki yang terlihat seperti kaki laba-laba, dan memiliki 2 kumis panjang, tapi saya tidak yakin apakah itu kumis atau kaki.

Serangga ini memiliki sepasang mata yang bisa diangkat, jika diperhatikan sedikit seperti udang atau kepiting ..? !!

Menemukan beberapa tembakan bagus agak sulit, karena saya tidak memiliki kamera makro, namun zoom yang saya gunakan sedikit membantu untuk mengklarifikasi objek yang sedang saya potret.

Foto ini saya ambil menggunakan kamera mobile OPPO F5. Saya tidak tahu apa nama Serangga ini, semoga teman steemian bisa membantu saya.


Thank you for visite my blog

@zamri