The Beauty of The Beach/Keindahan Pantai

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Halo steemian

I wanted to find something, but I did not know what I was looking for. Until I decided to go somewhere to calm myself.

Saya ingin menemukan sesuatu, tapi saya tidak tahu apa yang saya cari. Sampai aku memutuskan untuk pergi ke suatu tempat untuk menenangkan diri.

Seeing the beauty of the beach with loved ones is a gift to be grateful for. The wind that blows as if whispering, caressing gently to everyone who visits this beach.

Melihat keindahan pantai bersama orang-orang tercinta merupakan sebuah anugerah yang harus disyukuri. Angin yang berhembus seakan berbisik, membelai lembut kepada setiap orang yang mengunjungi pantai ini.







Thank you for seeing my post.

@zamri

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.