benefits for us to protect the forest

in #photography6 years ago

image

Dear steemians friends!!!

Hello good morning my best friend, hopefully all of you are given a long life and also healthy always..and how are you all friends and friends all in good health always ... on occasion this morning I want to share a few posts about the benefits of this forest .. Yesterday morning I went to the woods with my best friend and my goal in the forest was to see the presence of the forest that my friend had bought and the forest was so big that we could not go home early so we had to leave in the afternoon

image

image

image

And in this forest has various types of animals and plants and there are also flowers ... And in my friend's garden yesterday in it was the brown tree and betel trees and many more in the garden owned by my friend ... And when I went to my garden yesterday I was really tired because the way that was not very supportive at all. Forests do have everything in it there are people who want to buy this garden forest because they have to be able to make money inside with us to plant various types the plants inside that we can harvest it at the time Sudan starts to enter the harvest time ... and at that time it was us to take our plants and we sell them to the people there

image

and so many of my posts on this sunny morning and hopefully all of my friends can like it and can also be useful for all my steemians friends and don't forget to upvote and resteem all of me

And follow me to continue @zilong01