You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A small series of photos in a typical Italian cuisine. The preparation of homemade "tagliatelle".

in #photography6 years ago


mii likes the antique mood of the photo series
suits the idea that the art of making homemade pasta is something that's been passed down from generation to generation
^o^

Sort:  

Thank you! It's exactly the meaning I wanted to give with my photos!


woaaah
you certainly nailed it then!
i'm happy i also interpreted it exactly what you were trying to convey!
we're on the same page yay
^o^

Yes, we are connected !! : D


just checked your previous posts
didn't realize all along that you were the one who posted the fluffy fat cat oh my pitiful memory! XD
also, mii likes the mood you created with your pix
it's something i would like to learn as well in editing
definitely following ya so i can see more awesome shots!
so now we're indeed connected
^o^

Thank you! I'm glad that my photos are inspirational! I wish you a nice day!