Follow me to the takengon attractions of the boat dock in the fresh sea

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Follow me to the takengon attractions of the boat dock in the fresh sea
Assalamu'alaikum all my steemit friends is my second posting.

On the day of Lebaran or the day of this aidil futri me and my fiance go to central aceh trip to jajan-way to enjoy the scenery is very beautiful nature.
! [image] ()

The incredible scenery also on the boat docks that have just been completed in the works to produce a very beautiful scenery.
! [image] ()

Very many tourists who go and board the ship on the dock
I will share some photos that I capture in my phone
! [image] ()
! [image] ()
! [image] ()
! [image] ()
! [image] ()
At the time we were on the way to the place we experienced a tremendous traffic jam.kemacetan is caused by the number of vehicles to the pier that melintan on the national road, because of the number of tourists to the middle aceh
Very crowded is the tourists who headed to the pier

And the cost per person passenger ship reached Rp10.000 only and we were brought around the sea tawan until 30 minutes, really very extraordinary view of this nature.luar biasa
! [image] ()
So many posts in today
Warmest regards as to
Steemfaq
@good-karma
@steemapp
steemit.com

Thank you for your support and visit

Sort:  

Congratulations @zulfikarmadan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!