Flower beautiful

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Follow me @zulkifli123

very beautiful flower as beautiful as its city, beautiful flower which is found in cherry country of japan .. many people dare to say invalid never to Japan if have never seen the beauty of this one flower .. this flower is one of the best tour in cherry country Japan .... andthis picture i take when i go to sakura japan ..

Sort:  

revoked my vote and gave you a downvote aswell.

beautiful flowers good work dude

WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS ABUSE

Did you just automatically vote some random posts too ? Revoked all apps until someone explains what's happening and which app caused that to happen.

Same thing happened to me wtffff. Just revoked all apps as well.

Utopian has been confirmed as the app the problem came from, I must say I didn't expect that at all.

Some useful links to learn more about what happened:
Utopian - SteemConnect

Appreciate you letting me know. Thanks for sharing this information.

Hermosa fotografia amigo, saludos!

Bunga tulip yang indah bg @zulkifli123..
Mantap

Lovely Photo! Thats a very beautiful place. Nice and colorful :)

Beautiful field of flowers,, I wish there

Wow very beautiful flowers and you...

I am revoking my vote from this post.

Great photo :)

One of my dream is go to the place like that with my love ones. Thank you for that @zulkifli123

Congratulations @zulkifli123!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 6 with 543 upvotes

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, feel free to vote for my witness! You can do it here or use SteemConnect

Are you a bot?