Sort:  

Can anyone tell why the font has changed from the first line to the rest? not very aesthetically pleasing and I've no idea how to change it... :(

Hey, I saw that you followed me using https://steem.makerwannabe.com/.

I always check out the people who follow me to see about following them back of course! Welcome to Steemit. I'm not sure what you mean by the font changing from the top to the bottom? It looks okay to me.

Is your last name really Cornelius? We may be related. ;-)

Yes but it's not really my blood name, if you know what I mean. It was the name of my first long term girlfriend many years ago. I changed mine to it by deed poll to get out of some bother with the banks, needless to say we split up not too long afterwards, but it's a nice name so I kept it...

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hello, MAP24 has started! Please go to "Six of the Best" MAP24 Minnow Contest [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]. As a participant, please look at the suggestions to get the most out of the contest, especially creating a comment showcasing your best recent work. Good luck!

And don't forget, you are now a MAP Member and you can get further inspiration and assistance at the MAP Members Only Discord chatroom.

Aw! Adorable kids!!! @zyphodb

Thank you, they're pretty cute aren't they...