CRIMEAN NOVEMBER IS APRIL (photostory with 13 photos)

in #photographylovers3 years ago (edited)

Guys, take some spring warth from me! How? Just look at my photostory;)
I live in Crimea, it's the southern part of Russia, and here it can be warm much longer than in the rest of the country.
In Moscow and many other regions there is snow already! But here in Crimea it can be still spring in November.
Let's enjoy it together!

image.png

I don't know what plant it is (always forget its name), but I do know they are very useful! They are sold in local markets, but there is no sense in it because streets and parks are full of them;)

image.png

I've never used it, but I do like how it looks like, always make photo of them;)
Looks like brains, yeah?:)

image.png

Majestic nature beauty...

image.png

image.png

I adore such pretty things - handmade houses for squirrels and birds

image.png

An old teapot is also here;)

image.png

The whole park looks great...

image.png

image.png

The copy of the bridge that unites Crimea and Russia now. It has great historical and political meaning.

image.png

The road near it is made of such stones...They sparkle in the sun!

image.png

These wheels were in the sport part of the park.
The words say - Be twice good;)
I like it:)

image.png

My son noticed this creature and called me to show;)
It looks like a snail without a house:)
But amn't sure...:))

Maybe just a fat worm who has eaten too much of this juicy grass?:))
Nevertheless, there is nothing ugly in the nature, he is pretty too;)

image.png

Sort:  

Это плоды маклюры или адамового яблока :-)

точно! и сегодня прям в яблочко. в аптеке глаз упал на мазь на основе маклюры - присмотрелась и точно оно нарисовано! сразу вас вспомнила) спасибо)

Congratulations @taliakerch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 900 posts. Your next target is to reach 950 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP