Water is the Source of Life. (Nature Photography, FOREST RIVER.)

Hey all friends, it's nice to be back with my current post, I'm very happy to be here, because my hobbies can be channeled here, I like nature and I like taking pictures. On this occasion I tried to capture some of the photos I visited in a place. And the natural atmosphere around it is still very natural and beautiful. This is the result as you can see.

The flow of river water is the main source for every creature to survive. Rivers provide extraordinary benefits for life.

Rivers have various types, one of which is the Forest River.

Forest rivers are rivers whose water comes from rainwater or springs.

I feel happy to be on this platform, please support and participate, please teach me about this platform. I still don't understand.

Thank you for participating, please follow me, upvote, reblog and comment.

https://ecency.com/@watyi