Trip to a farm with excellent people ✾

in #photograpy6 years ago

✾ Memories of an excellent weekend ✾


Hello dear stemers, today I want to share important and unforgettable moments that you had when traveling a few days ago at Finca UPS. Rodolfo Alberto Domador Pineda, near Nirgua, Yaracuy State, in Venezuela.


Photo: @carlagonz

On this trip I had the opportunity to share with incomparable people like @carlagonz, @franqueff, @p3rick, David Thomas, Fidel Lopez and Carlos Rivero.

Each of those moments that remain in my memory forever, the fact of feeling nature, breathing, fresh air, feel a tranquility that is not normally persisted in a newspaper in the city.


Photo: Fidel López.

I realize that there is no more satisfactory physical activity than going to the countryside to observe the fauna that inhabits it. It is healthy, suitable for everyone, fun and instructive and only has one problem: it hooks you in such a way that once we have been able to repeat it.

IMG_20180217_093944 (1).jpg

"Nature teaches us many things, it gives us a sense of balance and harmony despite the chaos that surrounds us, and that numbers communicate us." - Stephen Covey  

We had the opportunity to observe the process of the production of cheeses, yogurt and serums that were really delicious.

After spending the morning learning how to make cheese, @carlagonz, @franqueff, David, Daniela and I took advantage of a walk knowing other places of the farm, venturing and enjoying the fresh air.

We got a climbing wall but honestly I'm a little afraid of heights and I did not dare to climb or anything, but I could take many pictures of that moment that we really enjoyed...  


✾Photos that I liked a lot over the weekend ✾

Well friends, this was my great weekend accompanied by super good people, a beautiful place, experiences, learning and relaxation that I would gladly repeat.

I hope you liked it, many thanks to all for reading.

They have a happy day. ✾

@Desireenoriega 💕

Sort:  

Hi, your post has been very nice. I am ready to vote and comment on all of them and hope you vote and comment.My steem id link https://steemit.com/@zarzish