Postcards from Greece

in #photos5 years ago (edited)

Say, @onceuponatime, you've been in Greece

Optimized-Postcard1.jpg

for a while now.

Optimized-Postcard2.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Are you getting tired of it yet?

Optimized-Postcard3.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Are you kidding?

Optimized-Postcard5.jpg

Have you seen Greece?

Optimized-Postcard6.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Who could ever get tired

Optimized-Postcard7.jpg

of all this?

Optimized-Postcard9.jpg

(and I've just scratched the surface)

Optimized-Postcard10.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

The Sea

Optimized-Postcard11.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

The Flowers

Optimized-Postcard12.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

The Food

Optimized-Postcard13.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

The People

Optimized-postcards15.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Greece!!!

Optimized-Postcards14.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

👍

ouzo and out,

@onceuponatime
There is a plan!
(It's unfolding NOW)
https://web.telegram.org/#/im?p=@officialbeos
.
.

Please spread the word about BEOS

bitsharesImage1.png

https://beos.world

Get ready for SKYfall!!!

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@stan/beos-spacedrop-manna-from-heaven

Sort:  

@onceuponatime,
I hope Greece government will read this post and will recruit you as their Ministry of Tourism as well! Nice photography and most important thing is nice flow of photography that you presented to us!

Cheers~

Minister of Tourism, eh? I would want a car and driver and dancing girls :-)

Your posts have moved Greece to second slot of my Must See places to go in the world!

"second"

slot?

I'm mortified!

Yup, Scotland gets first slot, been wanting to spend some time there since I was a child...and now I've got the Boom to take me out on the town and a couple others to visit ;)

But Greece is first of my 'adult' oversea traveling desires!

I don't know about that. If you are going to let the Boom take you out on the town in Scotland, you had better have some very cultivated "adult" desires.

so beautiful) I still want to travel after the trip))

Perhaps our wants will coincide at some point :-)

Wow it's very nice place and great photography my dear friend

I dont think that I'd get tired of that either. Looks incredible. The scenery shots are beautiful. That yaht is crazy as well. Impressive

I not too sure that I should take into account any comments on a yacht that are made by someone with the name "leaky" :-)

Hahaha 😂
Yeah no one wants someone named leaky coming anywhere near their yacht

Posted using Partiko Android

and the best come ....

They do? How often?

Yes... Everyday... :)

Whoa...that's some nice boat someone has.
If it's yours, please let us see the inside. 😎

It takes a boat to float your boat?

I cannot afford a boat.

Noah built his own. You could too :-)

I know some origami. :-)

"know" in the Biblical sense? lol

Beautiful country with lots of secrets and mysterious tales! It’s the land of the Gods and Goddesses! An enchanting place to be explored one day!

Good luck for all your endeavors!

Gods and Goddesses? I should get out more often. Networking could be quite productive.

I thought you already had some celestial guidance and alliance! That’s why you are reaching for the sky project!

Wait till you have some intergalactic connection! Then you’ll be selling cryptos to Aliens in other galaxies!

Don’t forget to send me a invitation when you throw a party for your Alien friends!!

Good luck!

Yes, it seems that most of my friends became alienated when I went into crypto.

i can enjoy this all day ;)

And twice on Sundays.

It is truly moving that you love our beautiful country more than many greeks :))

Familiarity breeds contempt! lol

Oh that is sooo true!!!

Really? So maybe some of the other things I read in fortune cookies are true too :-)

LoL Oh yeah! A friend's mum won 2.800 euros in joker by playing the fortune cookie numbers! Fortune cookies always know!

Some of my best friends are fortune cookies.

That is even better!! :)

No you cant get tired of greece. Beautiful sea + amazing food!

Posted using Partiko iOS

There is so much to see, so many places to go, all within Greece. I'm trying to get time off from my computer :-)

Indeed. I’d like to explore Greece a bit more ^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

1517772160670.jpg

I bet that you are a Greek :-)

I think it's impossible to be tired of the greek beauty ^_^ Sea, food, people and history in every corner, what's better?

Just like Italy!

Wow That really is very beautiful from your photos, I always think it takes a couple of years in a place to know it at all. I have not been to Greece yet but you are seriously tempting me now.

I have hardly seen any of Greece yet, hardly been outside a circle of 100 miles or so. I am getting seriously ready to be aamzed by the rest of Greece soon :-)

I shall be waiting and watching for lots more to come haha

Congratulations @onceuponatime! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9500 comments. Your next target is to reach 10000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!