Photos Of Nude Living #6

in #photos2 years ago

img_0.757946329296269.jpg

Here's another example of retro nudism. I absolutely adore the smile on this woman's face, it shows such joy and confidence which I think perfectly captures the awesomeness of the nude life.

I don't know what it is about old photos like this, but they always seemed happier back in the day. I wasn't even a thought in my mother's mind back then, so I didn't live through those years, was the world really happier? Or did they just keep the miserable photos hidden? Regardless of what it is, I want her life.

One thing I notice as I look at this is her jewelry. Even nudists aren't above adorning themselves with beautiful things. However, unlike clothing, which can either hide or over-sexualize the body, this jewelry merely compliments the beauty already inherent in her body.

Every body is beautiful, and it's great when someone has the courage to display it, and the creativity to accentuate it.

If you like this post, please Upvote, comment, and repost! Help me get enough Hive to start a nudist community here on the blockchain!

Sort:  

Source of photography plagiarism

The image you posted is the primary source of value for your post or you have posted an image in a curated and/or artistic tag (photography, art, etc.) without attribution or source. By doing so you are claiming to be the sole content creator and that the image is original to yourself.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. This includes manually reproducing the work of others, which violates their intellectual property rights.

Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.