My visit to Osun Osogbo shrine: Read me on my journey to Osun Osogbo shine

in #photos4 years ago

I will like to take you through my journey to the African culture and Tourism, especially Yoruba culture in Osun State, Nigeria. That is Osun Osogbo shrine tourists centre. And I will be talking about the benefits in which people who believe in it derives from going there purposely to seek solution to one problem or the other, and character of animals therein would be explained later.
Follow me my unforgettable friends: Osun Osogbo shrine is the place where the godess river, which we believed is dwelling, and a lots of people throughout the world are coming to the place I order to say their prayers and also seek solution to the problems at hand by drinking and bath with this water with the hope that their problems will be resolved such as: problem of barren, spiritual attack problems, and many more which are too numerous to mention here. The festive period is around the corner, usually mark yearly during this period people will be glad to showcase their African attire in different styles and it brings all and sundry together throughout the world in order to pay homage to the godess river and say their prayers at the same time with the expectation that whatever they say in their prayer shall come to pass. This is little about my visit to Osun Osogbo shrine, it would be my pleasure if my friends across the globe encourage me on this, your kindness, support, and love for me will be highly appreciated.
Thank you for your efforts and time for reading my blog.

Yours faithfully,
Sign
@raymondpeter
![20200703_114945.jpg](https://images.hive.blog
20200703_112307.jpg

20200703_113157.jpg
/DQmQ381i9xbgz6UKa3DmceAXzLLCwa9WbYJSX2Hutwpknuv/20200703_114945.jpg)

20200703_113421.jpg

20200703_112634.jpg

20200703_114945.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @raymondpeter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you for your support

You're welcome @raymondpeter
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with your next notifications.