Head-Swap Image from Angels Road (Japan)

in #photoshop6 years ago

Last year my wife and I went to Angels Road in Shodoshima, Japan. Angels Road is a sand bar connecting a small island to the larger island of Shodoshima, and we had someone take a photo of us after the sand bridge had disappeared under the water, but while it was still shallow enough to walk across. Well during this last summer I took a photoshop class and make this head-swap image that I think is pretty funny!

Headswap_shodoshima3.jpg

Here is the image zoomed in
Headswap_shodoshima3_small.jpg

And then I pixelated it!

Headswap_2_pixelated.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @norcal-traveler to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!