You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking uP on a Sublime and Beautiful Sunday

in #phototalent3 years ago

Always when I see such looking up at the trees photos I plan to take such photos too when I'm in a forest next time, but have you seen such photos from me yet? I always forget to look up and the more I like your shots now, JJ, beautiful photos and beautiful Autumn colors 👍😃


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/20)

Thanks my friend glad you like them but I have to be honest I just saw your post and WoW I was blown away by it far more impressive than looking up my friend and a lot lot lot lot more effort taking a hike than me stretching me neck lol

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Well, I have to agree that stretching your neck sounds easier than doing such a hike, but my neck still hurts from the heavy backpack and so a looking up photo would be impossible for me at the moment 🤣 lol


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (11/20)

I hope your taking it easy today and recovering
I think I would need a month to recover from that hike

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I think a week should be enough to recover and be able to go to the bathroom on my own again 🤣 lol
Yes, I'm taking it easy today - I'm still alone and do a little bit of photo sorting and editing, just in case my account at Foundation becomes active that I can sell my photos and get rich 😆


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (13/20)


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.