RARA LAKE:Beauty of Nepal

in #phototalent6 years ago

Hello dear steemit community,

Today I want to introduce you to my favorite place to visit "RARA LAKE"
Let me tell you first about season and climate.
April to June is warm in this region. Monsoon season, which in this region occurs between the months of July to October, is short. The average rainfall during the ten-year period 1994–2003 was 800 mm. The surface temperature of the lake was found to be 7.5 °C to 7.6 °C and was visible below 14 m to 15 m.
Max. length: 5.1 km (3.2 mi)
Average depth: 100 m (330 ft)
Location: Mugu District

Sunrise view from Rara Lake

My favorite season is Spring. It's the time I see everything awakening and getting greener. It's also the part of the year with the best clouds 😃 and that's quite important for me as a photographer.Yeah right I know Mobile Photographer.
Here are my photo you may like

If you do like my photos please upvote to motivate.
Thank you in advance

Sort:  

Apologies in advance for the spam, I assure you, it's for a good cause. I gave you a tiny ass vote, you won't notice it, but, I did.

^flag !popcorn

@animalcontrol is a spam bot run by @fulltimegeek as part of his flag campaign against users who speak out against him.

This is his way of having a little hissy fit because we refuse to believe the Earth is flat.

Free speech?!?! Nah, not unless you believe the Earth is flat or hosts elevator using aliens!! Right, @fulltimegeek?