Perfect memories.

in #phototalent5 years ago (edited)

I have this photo associated with all the good memories I had in that place. It was from the balcony of my boyfriend's house. We spent every weekend there it was perfect.

I look at that time with nostalgic because we can no longer make more of those memories.

My boyfriend is gone to Germany and it's been 6 months since he left.

We are still going strong, but I miss the time when we were together all the time.

I just can't wait to see him again.
If only I could make a wish that would come true, it would be him, it's always him.


Don't forget to Meraki.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

When are you going to meet up with him again?
I hope it is going to go all well and you are going to be reunited one day.

Hopefully at the end of this year. Thanks for the good wishes.

Posted using Partiko Android