Morning notes of a philosopher

in #phylosophy8 years ago (edited)

Hi all! I don't have any higher education. I have a few friends. I have no money. And too much time to be happy. However, when I found out about bitcoin, my life turned around and now I'm the luckiest man in the world!
Wish everyone a good day!

This is my morning selection:

Perfect man

Friends, we don't have to be perfect! Perfection know nothing. Perfect for the one who sows the earth cold. Hence: God is not perfect. Look! I see three-handed! I see the blind! Ugliness is God's fault.

For the one who is perfect, that cold; but he who is not perfect, he still has a bit of madness! What is it to be cold in this world? Is to always have Yes on their desires. Neurosis - fiction God for the Great Happiness of man. In neurosis concluded unsatisfied desire, and with it the Great Joy that emanates from pain.

What greater pain, the greater the joy! Remember this, wise, and not be perfect.

Truth and lies

If life does not pass through the sieve of truth and lies, this false life, bears within it the germ of uncertainty and fear.

The "worst" people

The one who is most afraid invented the religion of Christianity, explaining like faith in God and in the Kingdom of Heaven. And hell, they were invented for Power over the sheep. This fear him so bound that he invented the religion of Christianity. And fear departed where-that in depth, rejected by faith. Silly, reckless faith in the "justice" of the world and its predisposition to person. Out of fear he began to say: "For thee, most high." Or maybe the Almighty, when he created this miracle retired? Although all riddled with Them! Who knows? Who to believe?

(Sorry, I bad speak English, but I hope that the dictionary helps me correctly) :)